Officers and Staff

Jim Smith, President
Jim Smith, Vice President
Winona B. Flynn, Treasurer
Deb Minor, Secretary

Procurement Officer
Winona B. Flynn, TASC Treasurer 

Winona B. Flynn


The Public Authorities Accountability Act requires reporting on the compensation provided to any officer, director or employee of Industrial Development Agencies engaged in a decision-making or managerial position of the Authority whose annual salary is in excess of $100,000. The Yates Tobacco Asset Securitization Corporation is served by a volunteer Board does not currently provide a salary to any officer, director or employee in excess of $100,000.